top of page


AGM 2016 - Malta 3 December | Executive Board Elections

The following MIPS members have been unanimously elected by the General Assembly.

MIPS AGM - Malta, Victoria Congress Centre Hotel

Diaa Rizk- President

Mauro Cervigni- Chair, Executive Board

Carlos Errando - Vice President

Adolf Lukanovic- General Secretary

Safwat Tosson- Treasurer

Fulya Dokmeci- Chair, Education committee

Themos Grogoriadis- Chair, Scientific Committee

Biagio Adile- Immediate Past-President

Eric Bautrant has been unanimously nominated Chair of the Meetings Committee.

Featured Posts