top of page

MIPS Executive Board | Elections

The Mediterranean Incontinence Pelvic Floor Society (MIPS) announces the nominations for their Executive Board Member elections which will take place at the Victoria Congress Centre in Malta during the AGM of the IV MIPS Annual Congress. The vote will take place on Saturday 3rd December 2016 with six positions on the Executive Board to be voted in. This includes the role of President, with Prof. Biagio Adile’s term in office coming to an end. Furthermore, six candidates have been officially nominated and their prerequisites to be candidates and to assume any position within the association fulfill with the MIPS bylaws.

Diaa Rizk- President

Mauro Cervigni- Chair, Executive Board

Carlos Errando - Vice-President

Adolf Lukanovic- General Secretary

Safwat Tosson - Treasurer

Fulya Dokmeci

Themos Grogoriadis

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page